How’s your TBR list going? If it is anything like ours, we really shouldn’t be looking at books to add but what the heck, a reader can’t overlook a shiny new release or two!

The books listed below are the ones we have on our radar. It is not a comprehensive list of all the new and upcoming releases but we believe there are plenty of blogs already doing that for readers.  Less is more they say, so we’ve narrowed our list down to the books we are interested in reading.

Release dates are subject to change and all books are added based on information available to us at the time we listed them.

If you see a rating next to the book, click on the title to read our review. If not, clicking on it will take you to the books Goodreads page. If an Amazon link is available, the book cover will take you to it.

Lily, Sparkles & Spice 

 

 


May 2018

Two To Love by Lexi Blake (Spice) four-stars
Nights In Bliss #2
P: May 1, 2018
Two To Love was heartwarming, emotional, gut-bustingly hilarious at times and had just the right amount of action while also being sexy as hell. This can be a hard combination to pull off, but Ms. Blake did it.


His Pawn by Emily Snow (Lily)
P: May 3, 2018
The age difference between Elle and Graham elevated the story from a new adult setting into more a state of mind than age based driven story. If you enjoy a good steamy read laced with suspense, wit and a splash of dirty talk, you need to check out this book!


Taking Chase by Lauren Dane (Spice)
Chase Brothers #2
P: May 7, 2018
It’s been forever since I’ve read this so I’m thrilled I got an ARC for its re-release. This series is sexy, fun, emotional and has some action. Plus it has a woman on the run storyline and I just cannot get enough of those.


Innocent Target by Katie Reus (Spice)
Redemption Harbor #4

P: May 22, 2018
I’ve enjoyed the books in Redemption Harbor so this would have been an auto-request for me anyway, but then I read that blurb. Heck yes! An assassin falling for a target, and an innocent target at that. I’m all over it.


Wild Hunger by Suzanne Wright (All of Us!)
Phoenix Pack #7
May 29, 2018
Suzanne Wright knows what we like at Edgy: dirty talking alpha males, kickass females, loads of action, and oodles of sexy shenanigans making her books auto-buys for all three of us. I feel a buddy read coming on.


June 2018

 

The Chateau by Tiffany Reisz (Lily)
The Original Sinners #9
P: June 5, 2018
An addition to one of my all-time favourite series, The Original Sinners. Each book in the series teases out more and more about Nora and her closest companions. I can’t wait to see what challenges Madame has in store for Kingsley Boissonneault!

Dagger In The Sea by Cat Porter (All of Us!)
P: June 6, 2018
It’s Turo’s story! We’d ready anything Cat Porter wrote, but the glimpses we got of Turo in Ms. Porter’s book, Fury, has us chomping at the bit to get his story. It doesn’t even have a cover yet, but we were too excited to wait to tell you about it. I’m sure that cover will be well worth the wait as even her covers are cool as hell, like her books.


Ace of Hearts by Chantal Fernando (Spice)
The Cursed Ravens #1
P: June 11, 2018
CF’s Wind Dragon series was hit or miss with me, but I truly enjoyed a few of them. When I saw that there is a new series coming out, I debated a bit about requesting an ARC, but ultimately couldn’t help myself. Hot, sexy bikers are worth the risk.


July 2018

Wild Like The Wind by Kristen Ashley (All of Us!)
Chaos #6
P: July 31, 2018
We all drop everything when KA has a new release, doubly so because it’s a Chaos book. We just can’t get enough of Tack and the MC, and after the way Rough Ride ended…OMG, we can’t freaking wait until July 31.